40 HOURS OF SCIENCE FOR SCIENCE

Starting Dec. 21, 2019 at 14:00 UTC / 9am EST / 6am PST / 1pm + 1d AEDT

>> SCHEDULE on the HANGOUTATHON WEBSITE <<

CosmoQuest needs your help! Our favourite Citizen Science project is still existing solely on donations and in the last few years the WSH Crew has already helped to put together several successful fundraiser Hangoutathons – and this year we’re doing it again!

Join us online on Twitch starting at 14:00 UTC on Saturday, December 21st, 2019 for 40 hours of Science for Science on the CosmoQuest Twitch Channel. We’ll be visited by many of our CosmoQuest friends, including Bill Nash, DrWD40, Meri Amber, Julie Rathburn and Georgina Kramer from PSI, Kevin Gill, David Joseph Wesley, Marian Call  and many others!

Every single hour of the Hangoutathon there will be giveaways of loot and swag!

You can already support the fundraising efforts by visiting and donating on the following sites:
Streamlabs
• Buy stuff from the Cosmoquest Redbubble Store
• Become a Patreon of Astronomy Cast
• Sponsor 365 Days of Astronomy

We would love to see you all joining us in the effort of raising funds for CosmoQuest!

CosmoQuest is in association with the Planetary Science Institute, working in collaboration with Youngstown University. The Planetary Science Institute is a private, nonprofit 501(c)(3) corporation dedicated to Solar System exploration. It is headquartered in Tucson, Arizona, where it was founded in 1972. ~ For more information, please visit the PSI Website.