Astronomy Cast

Since September, 2006, Dr. Pamela Gay and Fraser Cain have taken their audience on a facts-based journey through the cosmos to help everyone understand not only what we know, but how we know what we know. With over 575 podcast episodes available, Astronomy Cast is an invaluable resource for anyone with a desire to learn more about the Universe.

Astronomy Cast is recorded Friday afternoons (September through June) at 3:00 PM ET/Noon PT/19:00 UTC.

The Astronomy Cast stream schedule, when available, is included in the WSH Crew Streaming Calendar.

Most past episodes are available on the Astronomy Cast website as well as their YouTube channel.