Space Radio

Space Radio, hosted by Dr. Paul Sutter, is your weekly guide to the universe, featuring the latest news in astronomy, physics, space travel, and discussions on the nature of science and the relationship between science and society.

The best part? Paul answers your questions about space and time!

And there is CHEESE at the end!

Space Radio is recorded Thursday Evenings (September through June) at 5:00 PM PT/8:00 PM ET, 00:00 UTC (Friday).

The Space Radio stream schedule, when available, is included in the WSH Crew Streaming Calendar.

For information about the streaming schedule and to access links to all prior shows, visit the Space Radio website.